About MCC

Muskegon Community College

Address: 221 S. Quarterline Road, Muskegon, MI  49442
Main Switchboard Phone Number: (231) 773-9131
Toll Free Phone Number:
(866) 711-4622
 
Directions to the Main Campus


MCC President’s Cabinet Members

Dr. Dale K. Nesbary, President
(231) 777-0311
Email contact: president@muskegoncc.edu
Executive Secretary to the President: CIndy.DeBoef@muskegoncc.edu

Teresa A. Sturrus, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Finance
Office of Academic Affairs
(231) 777-0251
Email contact: Teresa.Sturrus@muskegoncc.edu
Administrative Assistant: Leona.Adams@muskegoncc.edu

Dr. John Selmon,  Vice President for Student Services and Administration
Student Services
(231) 777-0265
Email contact: John.Selmon@muskegoncc.edu
Administrative Assistant; Paula.Halloran@muskegoncc.edu

Jerry Conrad, Interim Human Resources Consultant
Office of Human Resources
(231) 777-0447
Email Contact: jerry.conrad@muskegoncc.edu

Trynette Lottie-Harps, Dean of Community Outreach
Office of Community Outreach
(231) 777-0559
Email Contact: Trynette.Lottie-Harps@muskegoncc.edu

Tina Dee, Director of Foundation and Strategic Planning
Foundation for Muskegon Community College
(231) 777-0660
Email Contact: Tina.Dee@muskegoncc.edu

Eduardo Bedoya, Director of Institutional Research and Grants
Office of Institutional Research and Grants
(231) 777-0332
Email contact: Eduardo.Bedoya@muskegoncc.edu 
Research and Grants Coordinator: mike.myers@muskegoncc.edu

Marty McDermott, Director of Athletics
Office of Intercollegiate Athletics
(231) 777-0462
Email contact: Marty.McDermott@muskegoncc.edu
Administrative Assistant: Colleen.Morse@muskegoncc.edu

Michael Alstrom, Chief Information Officer
Ellucian
Office of Information Technology
(231) 777-0307
Email contact: Mike.Alstrom@muskegoncc.edu

Cindy DeBoef, Executive Secretary to the President
(231) 777-0303
Email Contact: CIndy.DeBoef@muskegoncc.edu

MCC Staff and Faculty Directory (PDF file)


Academic Departments 
Arts and Humanities (231) 777-0324
Business (231) 777-0378
College Success Center (231) 777-0392
Counseling (231) 777-0362
Education (231) 777-0277
English/Communications (231) 777-0371
Foreign Language (231) 777-0273
Health/Physical Education/Recreation (231) 777-0385
Industrial Manufacturing Technology (231) 777-0333
Library (231) 777-0326
Life Sciences (231) 777-0273
Math/Physical Sciences (231) 777-0289
Nursing (231) 777-0281
Respiratory Therapy/Allied Health (231) 777-0223
Social Sciences (231) 777-0380

 


Administrative Departments

Administrative Services (231) 777-0350
Admissions (231) 777-0366
Art Gallery (231) 777-0458
Bookside Bistro (231) 777-0237
Bookstore (231) 777-0235
Career Resource Center (231) 777-0216
Cashier/Payments (231) 777-0249
College Success Center (231) 777-0392
Conference and Catering (231) 777-0319
Continuing Education (231) 777-0348
Employment Resource Center (231) 777-0216
Ferris State University (231) 777-0510
Financial Aid (231) 777-0221
Financial Services (231) 777-0314
Foundation for MCC (231) 777-0698
Grand Valley State University (231) 777-0505
Human Resources (231) 777-0407
Institutional Research & Development (231) 777-0332
Information Technology (231) 777-0351
Lakeshore Business and Industrial Service Center (231) 777-0217
Nature Trail (231) 777-0273
Overbrook Theater (231) 777-0324
Planetarium (231) 777-0289
Observatory (231)777-0289
Office of the Registrar (231) 777-0310
Registration (231) 777-0250
Special Services (231) 777-0309
Student Life (231) 777-0216
Television -- MCC-TV (231) 777-0541
Testing Center (231) 777-0394
Tutoring Center (231) 777-0393
Upward Bound (231) 777-0425
Veterans Affairs (231) 777-0236
Western Michigan University (231) 777-0500


The MCC Office of Community Outreach administers the College Website.  For general questions, email: webmaster@muskegoncc.edu.  For specific questions, you may wish to browse the Faculty & Employee Directory, which contains email addresses for individual instructors and employees.